2016 Team Managers

Team Team Manager Mobile Email Address
Under 9 Blues Teagan Clancy 0435 695 410 tegz1985@hotmail.com
Under 9 Whites Stuart Morrison 0411127114 ntandg@yahoo.com.au
Under 9 Kangas Leith Wickstein 0499 399 433 leith@connective.com.au
Under 9 Roos Brendan O’Rourke 0400 707 068 rorky72@hotmail.com
Under 9 Joeys Natalie Alpine 0438 667 930 alpine.natalie.n@edumail.vic.gov.au
Under 10 Blues Hayden Mitchell 0414 430 008 hayden_mitchell6@hotmail.com
Under 10 Kangas Jacinta Sossi 0400 998 416 jsossi75@outlook.com
Under 10 Whites Megan Kelly 0419 718 379 megankelly4@hotmail.com
Under 11 Blues Tania Ipsa 0437 021 137 tipsa@netspace.net.au
Under 11 Whites Steve O’Brien
Sam O’Brien
0419 519 576
0418 177 148
steven.obrien@aecom.com
sam_obrien@y7mail.com
Under 12 Blues Danni Vaughan 0423 854 464 dannuv74@gmail.com
Under 12 Whites Leith Wickstein 0499 399 433 leith@connective.com.au
Under 13 Blues Lyndal Imlach
Andrew Palling
0402 107 388
0400 822 156
l_imlach@hotmail.com
aspalling1@bigpond.com
Under 13 Whites Kerrie Romey 0419 348 195 romey.kerrieanne.k@edumail.vic.gov.au
Under 14 Blues Leonie Sole 0439 800 898 teesie99@yahoo.com.au
Under 14 Whites Jodie Greenough 0413 604 252 jodie.greenough@bigpond.com
Under 15 Glen Robinson 0437 782 603 grob70@bigpond.net.au
Under 16 Salli Hutchinson 0413 093 619 sallih@bigpond.com
Under 17 Tracy McDonald 0409 865 088 tracy_mcdonald01@bigpond.com
Under 15 Girls Jodie Hollis 0481 856 343 jbcoffee@live.com.au

Download Contact list here

2016 Training Schedule please click here.

For all your 2016 Committee contacts please click here.

For all your 2016 Coaches contacts please click here.

All Team Managers need to contact the Team Manager Coordinator, Teagan Clancy 0435 695 410 or email tegz1985@hotmail.com, if you have any queries.

Forms you need to know about and use:

Team Photos

TBA